The Post-Doc Alumni

End Year   Start Year   Name   Mentor   Present Status
2021 2020 Deeptajyoti Sen Sudeshna Sinha Marie Curie Fellow - Masaryk University, Czech Republic
2019 2018 Umesh Verma Sudeshna Sinha Post-Doctoral Fellow - IISER Tirupati
2019 2017 Venkata Suryanarayana Mummidi Ketan Patel Post-Doctoral Fellow - PRL, Ahmedabad, INDIA

If you think someone is missing/or the entry should be updated, please contact the Head of the Department (E-Mail: headphysics[at]